Clicky

巴哈伊教

巴哈伊教

 - 真理?
当前位置: 宗教 >> 巴哈伊教

巴哈伊教―中心人物
巴哈伊(也称巴哈依,Bahai)教拥戴几个创立其信仰和做法的著名中心人物。巴哈欧拉(Baha’u’llah)称他是神的显现,会带领人类走到发展的下一阶段。巴哈伊们相信他实现了所有宗教圣书中所描述的将要来的那个。

但对于犹太教徒来说,将要来的那个是永在的父;对于基督徒来说,他是复活的基督;对于穆斯林来说,他是《古兰经》中的真主;他是拜火教经文中的沙阿巴赫拉姆;他是印度教著作中的卡尔奎化身;他是佛教所希望的弥勒佛。

巴哈欧拉起初是巴布所创巴布教的信徒。巴布年轻时非常虔诚,追求宗教事务并曾去朝圣。后来他有了一系列非凡的启示和异象,于是开始写作圣书。他认为自己蒙受隐藏的伊玛目的恩典―伊玛目是神在地上的标记,能接受神的启示。巴哈伊将他当作神的独立显现和巴哈欧拉的先行者。

阿博都•巴哈是巴哈欧拉的继任,一直努力使此信仰保持统一和协调。他早期曾受到公开表示反对和不信任他的同父异母的兄弟的迫害。阿博都•巴哈曾定下盟约,向那些服从正规首领的人保证要维护巴哈伊的统一。

守基•阿芬弟•拉巴尼是继阿博都•巴哈之后的领袖,从1992年直到去世。之后巴哈伊教由执事履行宗教管理,直至1963年选出巴哈伊信仰的最高组织机构“世界正义院”。执事由著名的巴哈伊信徒组成。


巴哈伊教―基本信条
巴哈伊教认为神是现存一切事物的终极原因,一切都显示神的力量,人尤其反映神的特性。对巴哈伊来说,神本身是不可知的,只能通过神的显现:亚当、亚伯拉罕、摩西、琐罗亚斯德、克里希纳、佛陀、耶稣、默罕默德、巴布和巴哈欧拉等,才能认识神。基督教认为基督是神道成肉身,而巴哈伊的中心领导之一,守基•阿芬弟•拉巴尼却拒绝道成肉身这个概念。前面提到的神的各种显现都只是反映神的荣耀的镜子,他们把对神的认识和神的恩典传给人类。

巴哈伊认为人类是独有的,与其他动物形式不同。他们认为人是被创造的,拥有反映造物主神性的属灵能力和责任。巴哈伊的教义包括人有两种本性―低级本性和高级本性。他们认为人类必须努力,确保属神的本性战胜属恶的本性。否则人类就会成为最低级的,不能出类拔萃。人类必须追求正义、公平对待所有、仁爱、善良、友好、同情、慈善、忍耐、慷慨、可信、真诚。在社会中与别人交往时,人类必须警惕虚伪和自我欺骗,努力追求纯洁,并培养自控能力。


巴哈伊教― 是否与基督教兼容
巴哈伊教不强迫改信其教义的人为了遵从巴哈伊教而放弃先前的信仰。巴哈伊宗教的目标之一就是统一所有宗教,并保留所有世界宗教的善。而其它宗教则要求信徒在转变信仰时放弃以前的生活。巴哈伊将其它宗教的中心人物如佛陀和基督等都看作是同样的“绝对现实”的不同显现,所以转信巴哈伊的信徒无需摒弃这些形象。

巴哈伊们相信巴布是施洗约翰的灵性回归,而巴哈欧拉是圣父荣耀中基督再来。他们认为有组织的基督教无论在何种程度上接受巴哈伊教义,都是他们的成功。基督教会中教皇丧失权力、世俗主义的入侵、分裂和无名邪教的出现都是拒绝巴哈伊信仰和观念的结果。巴哈伊们相信原罪,相信彼得是最高使徒。

他们把基督教看作是犹太教的完成。对巴哈伊来说,耶稣只是众多神的显现中的一个,这些显现的奇迹可以象征性地解释,但不能成为实在的现实。基督的复活也被看作是灵性的而不是肉身的。从本质上说,尽管巴哈伊们认为基督是受尊敬的,但他们从根本上拒绝认为基督是神道成肉身、并是唯一可以接触真神的途径。在《约翰福音》14:6-7中,耶稣说:“我就是道路,真理,生命。若不借着我。没有人能到父那里去。你们若认识我,也就认识我的父。从今以后,你们认识他,并且已经看见他!”

对于耶稣了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

异教
出窍体验
威卡咒语
萨满教
占星术
占卜杖探测
灵应盘
撒旦崇拜
奥普拉教
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 巴哈伊教 to My Google!
Add 巴哈伊教 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 巴哈伊教
宗教 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2018 AllAboutReligion.org, 保留所有权利。

Baha'i

allaboutreligion

Baha’i – Who Are The Central Figures?
The Baha’i (Bahai) religion embraces several prominent individuals as central figures in the establishment of their beliefs and practices. The Baha’u’llah (Baha’u’llah)claimed that he was the manifestation of God that would take mankind to the next stage of human development. The Baha’is believe that he is the fulfillment of the coming one as projected in the holy writings of all religions.

For the Jews, he was the Everlasting Father; for the Christian, he was the return of Christ; to the Muslims, he is The Great Announcement spoken of in the Quran; he was the Shah Bahram of the Zoroastrian scriptures; he was the Kalki Avatar of the Hindu writings; he was the Maitreya Buddha, the hope of Buddhism.

The Baha’u’llah was originally a follower of the Babi religion founded by the Bab. The Bab, as a youth, was devout and pious, a seeker after religious things and went on a pilgrimage. Later he had a series of divine revelations and visionary dreams and began to write holy verse. He considered himself to be blessed with the grace of the Hidden Imam -- Imam being a Sign of God on earth who receives inspiration from God. Baha’is accept him as an independent manifestation of God and the forerunner of The Baha’u’llah.

Abdu’l Baha was successor to The Baha’u’llah; he endeavored to keep the faith united and coordinated. He suffered early opposition from his half brother who openly sought to oppose and discredit him. Abdu’l Baha constructed a sacred covenant which ensured the preservation of Baha’i unity to those who rendered obedience to the properly appointed leader of the faith.

Shogi Effendi Rabbání was the leader in succession to Abdu’l Baha from 1922 to his death. He was succeeded by the Hands of the Cause who acted as custodians of the faith until the election of the Universal House of Justice, the supreme ruling body of the Baha’i faith in 1963. Hands of the Cause were made up of prominent Baha’is.

Baha’i – Basic Beliefs
The Baha’i religion asserts that God is the ultimate cause of all things existing and that everything reflects his power, man particularly reflecting his attributes. To the Baha’is, God is himself, unknowable, and can only be known through his manifestations: Adam, Abraham, Moses, Zoroaster, Krishna, The Buddha, Jesus, Muhammad, the Bab, and The Baha’u’llah. Unlike the Christian belief that Christ was God Incarnate, Shogi Effendi Rabbání, one of the central leaders of the faith, rejected the idea of incarnation. The aforementioned Manifestations of God were simply mirrors who reflect God’s glory, and transmit divine knowledge and grace to mankind.

The Baha’is believe that mankind is uniquely different from other forms of animal life.. They believe that humans were created with a spiritual capacity and responsibility to reflect the divine attributes of the creator. Baha’i doctrine includes the concept of man with two natures -- a lower nature and a higher nature. Man must work hard to make sure that the divine nature within him overcomes the satanic nature. If not, they believe man will become the basest of characters instead of achieving excellence. Man must seek justice, fair treatment towards all, love, kindliness, friendliness, compassion, charity, forbearance, generosity, trustworthiness, and truthfulness. In his interaction with others in society, man must guard against hypocrisy and self-deception, strive for purity, and cultivate self-control.

Baha’i - Is it compatible with Christianity
The Baha’i religion does not force its new converts to reject their former beliefs and doctrines in order to embrace the tenets of the Baha’i faith. One of the goals of the Baha’i religion is the unity of all religions and the preservation of all that is good from all world religions. Other religions require followers to give up their old lives when they are converted. The Baha’is see the central figures in other religions, such as Buddha and Christ, as manifestations of the same Absolute Reality, so new converts to Baha’i have no reason to reject these personages.

The Baha’is believe that the Bab was the spiritual return of John the Baptist and The Baha’u’llah was Christ returned in the glory of the Father. The Baha’is believed that whatever extent organized Christianity accepted the tenets of The Baha’u’llah that was the extent of their success. The loss of power by the papacy, invasion of secularism into Christian institutions, divisiveness, and the emergence of obscure cults were all results of the rejection of Baha’i truths and ideas. The Baha’is accepted the Immaculate Conception and accepted that Peter was the highest apostle.

They viewed Christianity as the fulfillment of Judaism. To the Baha’is, Jesus was simply another manifestation of God -- among many others -- whose miracles were interpreted symbolically, not as physical realities. Christ’s resurrection was also viewed as spiritual and not actual. In essence, though the Baha’is regarded Christ as a respected figure, they ultimately rejected Him as God in the flesh and the only means of access to the true and living God. In John 14:6-7, Jesus said, "I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one can come to the Father except through me. If you had known who I am, then you would have known who my Father is. From now on you know him and have seen him!"

Learn More About Jesus!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?