基督教

基督教

 - 一种关系
当前位置: 宗教 >> 基督教

基督教:简单的真理
如果你认真考察世界上其它理论、哲学、运动和宗教,基督教会脱颖而出。是的,在我们这个多元化国际社会里说基督教与其它所有都不同,这很难接受。听起来很教条和狭隘,但真理就是基督教唯一真实的宗教。

基督教:为什么要信它是唯一的道路
基督教不是建立在证据基础上的…但它是有证据支持的。显然人人都可以“自称”是神。耶稣的不同之处在于他的一生完全支持了那些宣称。考察一下历史,再考察他的宣称—这绝对是非凡的研究。

你的研究首先要着重在耶稣完成了超过300个《旧约》经文中的弥赛亚预言。现在发现的《死海古卷》和可信的《旧约》《七十子译本》都被证明出现在耶稣来到人世之前,这样你就可以确信这些预言不是事后的“阴谋”。这些预言是被弥赛亚,即耶稣基督真正实现了的。如果考量一下一个人能实现一点点这些具体的预言的可能性,你就会惊讶了。耶稣对他们说,这就是我从前与你们同在之时,所告诉你们的话,说,摩西的律法,先知的书,和诗篇上所记的,凡指着我的话,都必须应验。(路加福音24:44)

你的研究的另一个重点是理解耶稣作为一个历史人物的言行。今天没有哪个真正的学者会否认耶稣在约2000年前生活过,他曾是伟大的老师、行很多的善行、后来被判因在犹太人中亵渎神明而钉死在罗马十字架上。唯一的争论在于耶稣是否被钉十字架后三天复活和他是否实际上就是神的肉身。这就是每人必须检验复活的证据,审察他们的内心,然后确定耶稣到底是怎样的。

耶稣说他是唯一通往父那里的路(约翰福音14:6),只有他可以显明父(马太福音11:27;路加福音10:22)。基督徒到处说基督教是唯一的道路,不是因为他们傲慢、愚蠢和喜欢品头论足。他们这样做是因为他们依据证据相信耶稣所说的话。基督徒相信耶稣,他称自己为神(约翰福音8:58;出埃及记3:14),能够赦罪(马可福音2:5;路加福音5:20,7:48),并从死中复活(路加福音24:24-29;约翰福音2:19)。耶稣说过:只有他是唯一的道路。耶稣是独一无二的。他或是在讲真话,或是疯了,或是在撒谎。但既然大家都认为耶稣是一个“好人”,他怎么可以是一个好人但是疯了,或者是一个好人但撒谎呢?他讲的必定是真话。他就是唯一的道路。

佛没有从死中复活,孔子、琐罗亚斯德也没有。穆罕默德没有完成具体的预言。亚历山大大帝没有让死人复活或医治病人。而尽管这些“宗教”领袖可信赖的信息要少得多,他们却有千百万的信众。

基督教:不是宗教—是一种关系
基督教其实不是宗教;它是一种和神的关系。它是信耶稣和他在十字架上所做的事(哥林多前书15:1-4),而不是信你自己的行为(以弗所书2:8-9)。基督教不是关乎宏伟的建筑、言辞华丽的牧师、或是传统仪式。基督教是真正接受耶稣基督为你的主和救主。

现在了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

新纪元
教会历史
基督教信仰
基督教起源
艾肯卡
教皇约翰保罗二世
基督教
宗教比较
诺斯替福音
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 基督教 to My Google!
Add 基督教 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 基督教
宗教 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutReligion.org, 保留所有权利。

Christianity

allaboutreligion

Christianity: Simple Truth
Christianity rises to the top when you earnestly investigate the other theories, philosophies, movements and religions of the world. Yes, as hard as it is to hear in our pluralistic world community, Christianity is different than all the others. That may sound terribly dogmatic and narrow-minded, but the simple truth is that Christianity is the only true religion.

Christianity: Why Believe It’s the Only Way
Christianity is not based upon evidence...but it is backed by evidence. Obviously anyone could “claim” to be God. The difference with Jesus is that His life completely backed those claims. Check out the history, check out the claims – it’s an absolutely phenomenal study.

A primary focus for your study is that Jesus fulfilled over 300 messianic prophecies written in the Old Testament scriptures. With the discovery of the Dead Sea Scrolls and the reliability of the Septuagint version of the Old Testament, both of which have been proven to exist prior to the time Jesus walked on the earth, you can be assured that these prophecies were not “conspired” after-the-fact. They were truly fulfilled by the Messiah, Jesus Christ. Examine the probability of one man fulfilling just a handful of the most specific prophecies, and you’ll be amazed. “And He [Jesus] said unto them, These are the words which I spake unto you, while I was yet with you, that all things must be fulfilled, which were written in the law of Moses, and in the prophets, and in the psalms, concerning Me.” Luke 24:44

Another focus for your study is to understand what Jesus said and did as a historical figure. No legitimate scholars today will deny that Jesus lived about 2,000 years ago, was a great teacher and doer of good works, and that he was crucified on a Roman cross for the crime of blasphemy among the Jews. The only dispute is whether Jesus rose from the dead three days after his crucifixion and that He was, in fact, God incarnate. This is where everyone must test the evidence for the resurrection, examine their hearts, and make a decision about who Jesus really was.

Jesus said that He alone was the way to the Father (John 14:6), that He alone revealed the Father (Matt. 11:27; Luke 10:22). Christians do not go around saying Christianity is the only way because they are arrogant, stupid or judgmental. They do so because, based on the evidence, they believe what Jesus said. Christians believe in Jesus, who claimed to be God (John 8:58; Exodus 3:14), who forgave sins (Mark 2:5; Luke 5:20; 7:48), and who rose from the dead (Luke 24:24-29; John 2:19f). Jesus said that He was the only way. Jesus is unique. He was either telling the truth, He was crazy, or He was a liar. But since everyone agrees that Jesus was a “good man,” how then could He be both good and crazy, or good and a liar? He must have been telling the truth. He is the only way.

Buddha didn't rise from the dead, nor did Confucius or Zoroaster. Muhammad didn't fulfill detailed prophecy. Alexander the Great didn't raise the dead or heal the sick. And though there is far less reliable information written about these “religious” leaders, they are believed in and followed by millions.

Christianity: Not Religion – A Relationship
Christianity is not really a religion; it is a relationship with God. It is trusting in Jesus and what He did on the cross for you (1 Corinthians 15:1-4), not on what you can do for yourself (Ephesians 2:8-9). Christianity is not about ornate buildings, flamboyant preachers, or traditional rituals. Christianity is about truly accepting Jesus as your Lord and Savior.

Learn More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?