Clicky

信弥赛亚的犹太人

信弥赛亚的犹太人

 - 揭示耶和华
当前位置: 宗教 >> 信弥赛亚的犹太人

信弥赛亚的犹太人:简单定义
信弥赛亚的犹太人是指相信耶和华(耶稣)是其弥赛亚的犹太人。一些人认为信耶稣的犹太人就不再是犹太人了。但是有什么比信犹太的弥赛亚耶和华更加是犹太人的呢?

信弥赛亚的犹太人:一些真实的见证
信弥赛亚的犹太人建立了一些惊人的事奉。看来最有力的见证就来自犹太人,这些犹太人发现他们的弥赛亚已经到来。以下是一些摘录:

“我读《圣经》越多,越了解神,我就越想多知道他。我开始遵从《旧约》律法以赢得他的喜悦:我只吃符合教规的食物、不再去周五晚上的足球赛、尽全力遵守所有的诫命。当我继续读《圣经》时,我读到了关于应许的弥赛亚的章节。因为我是犹太人,我对弥赛亚已经有一点了解。当我读到《希伯来圣经》中的弥赛亚时,我的好奇心被激发起来。那图景开始很笼统,但是慢慢地变得特别清晰。我在自己的《犹太圣经》中读到的弥赛亚听起来就是你认识的那个人!我对耶稣了解不多,但我知道我不该信他。我开始试图用别的方法来解释一些预言,例如《弥迦》5:2,从太初就有的他会在伯利恒出生;或《但以理书》9,确定了弥赛亚初次到来的时间;还有《以赛亚书》53,提到了弥赛亚的生活和他为赎罪而牺牲。我试图解释这些和其它预言,但我不能。我意识到如果《圣经》是正确的,那么耶稣一定是犹太的弥赛亚!只要想到这些我都觉得有罪。如果耶稣不是弥赛亚呢?那么我就犯了拜偶像的罪!但如果他是呢?我就会因为不信神而否认神!我必须要完全确定,因此我继续研读寻找,努力证明。经过两年的挣扎,我发现自己已经越来越接近耶稣了”(查瓦•格拉泽,《蒙拣选之人的事奉》)

“好吧,我开始没多少选择!我生来就是犹太人!你总不能决定自己的出生环境吧?所以我接受 了基础犹太教育,在13岁的幼年成为“受戒子”(犹太男子成年礼)后就肩负了律法的重负,因为“受戒子”字面意思就是“诫命之子”。就在那天我站在会堂里升起的台子上,读着看上去很古老的卷轴中象蜘蛛一样的文字,此时神触碰了我,我感到一束光芒疾来疾走。当时我对神的概念还很不清楚。尽管我清楚只有一个神,可是神是一个遥远并不相干的存在。我听说耶稣之前就知道弥赛亚。对我来说弥赛亚是一个从犹太氛围的大风中出现的神秘人物。他是新时代的曙光,就像从天界过来的武士,手里举着真理的旗帜,背后是初升的太阳。对我这个犹太人来说,耶稣在经书的另一面,在合起来的那一面。我被告知《新约》是异教徒加上的,要与神联系不需要任何中介。我买了一本《新约》,读了《马太福音》、《马可福音》、《路加福音》和《约翰福音》。我对福音书的第一个印象就是它们绝对是犹太人的书。耶稣家谱被赋予的意义和《旧约》经文的引用都使我清晰感觉到它是犹太人用犹太人的方法写来说服其他犹太人和异教徒的,而耶稣就是我们等待已久的弥赛亚”(列夫•莱,《耶稣的犹太人》)。

信弥赛亚的犹太人:《犹太圣经》中预言的力量
希伯来学者和信弥赛亚的犹太人路易斯•拉皮德斯是一位专注《旧约》弥赛亚预言的著名作家和演说家。说服拉皮德斯相信耶稣就是犹太人等待已久的弥赛亚的最重要证据之一就是《犹太圣经》中预言的实现。关于将到来的弥赛亚有300多个预言(其中约40个非常具体),而每一个预言耶稣都实现了。有人说这只是巧合。有人说这是基督徒在事情过后的编造。有人说这是脱离情境的解释。然而,一经考察,这些反对意见都不攻自破。《死海古卷》的发现和《旧约》的《七十子译本》被证实可靠,让我们确定这些犹太预言先于耶稣基督,而今日的《旧约》译本与古代的希伯来文本也几乎一模一样。拉皮德斯说:“要知道,我读过那些人们写出来想要粉碎我们信仰的书。读这些书不好玩。但我还是花时间逐一考量每一个反对意见,然后研究当时情境和原来语言中的措词。而每一次,这些预言都会矗立起来显示它们的真实性。”

现在发现更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

天国之路
卡巴拉
苏菲派
弥勒
巴哈伊教
锡克教
艾肯卡
耶稣研讨会
基督教起源
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 信弥赛亚的犹太人 to My Google!
Add 信弥赛亚的犹太人 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 信弥赛亚的犹太人
宗教 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutReligion.org, 保留所有权利。

Messianic Jew

allaboutreligion

Messianic Jew: A Simple Definition
A Messianic Jew is a Jewish person who believes that Yeshua (Jesus) is their Messiah. Some people think that a Jewish person who believes in Jesus is no longer a Jew. But what could possibly be more Jewish than believing in the Jewish Messiah, Yeshua?

Messianic Jew: Some Actual Testimonies
Messianic Jews have created some wonderful ministries. It seems that some of the most powerful testimonies for Jesus come from Jewish people that discover that their Messiah has already come. Here are a couple of excerpts:

"The more I read the Bible and learned about God, the more I wanted to know Him. I began to follow the Old Testament laws so he would be pleased with me: I ate only kosher foods, stopped going to Friday night football games, and tried my best to keep all the commandments I could. As I continued to read the Bible, I came across verses about a promised Messiah. Now I knew a bit about the Messiah already from my Jewish upbringing. When I read about the Messiah in the Hebrew Scriptures, my curiosity was piqued. The picture was sketchy, but it slowly became frightfully clear. This Messiah that I was reading about in my own Jewish Bible sounded like you-know-who! I didn't know much about Jesus, but I did know that I wasn't supposed to believe in Him. I began trying to find other explanations for prophecies like Micah 5:2, which describes an Eternal One who would be born in Bethlehem; or Daniel 9, that pinpoints the time of Messiah's first coming; also Isaiah 53, which spoke of Messiah's life and his sacrifice for sin. As I tried to explain away these and many other prophecies, I found that I could not. I realized that if the Bible was true, then Jesus had to be the Jewish Messiah! I felt guilty simply having these thoughts! What if Jesus wasn't the Messiah? Then I would be committing idolatry! But what if He was? I would be denying God by not believing! I had to be totally sure, so I kept on studying and searching and trying to prove it wasn't so. After two years of struggling, I found myself drawn closer and closer to Jesus" (Zhava Glaser, Chosen People Ministries).

"Okay, I didn't have many options to start with! I was born Jewish! You can't really determine the circumstances of your own birthright? So I got a basic Jewish education and at the tender age of 13 I took upon my narrow shoulders the broad weight of the Law as I became Bar-mitzvah, which literally means "a son of the commandments." On that particular day as I stood on the raised platform in the synagogue and read from the seemingly ancient scroll with its spidery writing, God touched me and I felt a radiance that vanished as quickly as it had come. My idea of God at that stage was quite undeveloped. Although I had a clear sense of monotheism, God was a distant and irrelevant Being. I knew of the Messiah before I heard of Jesus. For me, the Messiah was a mysterious figure who emerged from the winds of a Jewish atmosphere. He was the dawning of a new era, like a warrior approaching from heaven's horizon with a banner of truth in his hand and the rising sun at his back. To me, as a Jew, Jesus was from the other side of the Book, the closed side. I was told that the New Testament had been added by the Gentiles and that I need never consider any intermediary in order to relate to God. I bought a copy of the New Testament and read Matthew, Mark, Luke and John. My first impression of the Gospels was that they were patently Jewish books. The significance given to Jesus' genealogies and the use of Old Testament quotations caused me to perceive clearly that these were Jews writing in a Jewish way in order to convince other Jews, and Gentiles, that Jesus is the long-awaited Messiah" (Lev Leigh, Jews for Jesus).

Messianic Jew: The Power of Prophecy in the Jewish Scriptures
Louis Lapides, a Hebrew scholar and Messianic Jew, is a well-known writer and speaker on Messianic prophecy in the Old Testament. One of the important pieces of evidence that convinced Lapides that Jesus was the long-awaited Messiah of the Jews was the fulfillment of prophecy in the Jewish Scriptures themselves. There are over 300 prophecies concerning the coming Messiah (about 40 of which are very specific), and Jesus fulfilled every one. Some say this is just coincidence. Some say its Christian manipulation after-the-fact. Some say its interpretation out-of-context. However, all of these objections break down under investigation. With the discovery of the Dead Sea Scrolls and the reliability of the Septuagint version of the Old Testament, we now know with certainty that these Jewish prophecies pre-dated Jesus Christ, and that today's Old Testament translations are nearly identical to the ancient Hebrew texts. Lapides has said, "You know, I go through books that people write to try to tear down what we believe. That's not fun to do, but I spend the time to look at each objection individually and then to research the context and the wording in the original language. And every single time, the prophecies have stood up and shown themselves to be true."

Discover More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?