Clicky

苏菲派

苏菲派

 - 神秘主义
当前位置: 宗教 >> 苏菲派

苏菲派―是什么?
苏菲派(Sufism)是一个神秘主义派别,强调利用一些独特的仪式引导灵性修行者直接与神接触。默罕默德被认为是他们主要的先知,而许多人认为苏菲派是伊斯兰教的一个神秘主义派别。苏菲派很难实际定义,因为其意义据说来自多个词源,也有不同含义:

  • 比拉尔伊本•哈里斯曾说:“苏菲是指心灵虔诚向真主的人。”因此,一说源自意为“洁净”的赛法(safa)--这是因为苏菲派的心是洁净的。

  • 还有人认为苏菲(sufi)来自于“赛夫”(saff);此词指的是苏菲派在真主面前居于高品位。苏菲派相信他们在和真主的关系中位于前列。“苏法”(suffab)一词意为“长凳人”,“苏夫”(suf)指的是苏菲派身着羊毛织衣的传统,更多的人认为这两个词是苏菲一词更为可能的来源。
后两个定义之所以为人接受是因为它们很准确地描述了苏菲们的习惯行为。苏菲们是没有财产也没有依附的人,就像“长凳人”(生活在神的先知时代的人)--隐居世外的人、流浪者、没有世间财物、没有细致衣衫而穿粗羊毛的人。

苏菲们认为任何宗教都可以实践苏菲派教义―它是宗教的“心脏”。他们不质疑任何信仰,各人可以遵从自己的教会、宗教或教条。

苏菲派―苏菲派信徒对于神信些什么?
苏菲派认为神是至高无上的。下面就是一段他们对于神的描述: “…‘之前’无法超出他之前;‘所有’也不能与他争夺所有;‘来源’无法说出他的来源;达到也不能达到他的面前…”

关于神是否仍在创造的问题,苏菲们意见不一;一些苏菲认为神继续着创造,因为造物主、制造者和定型者(确定形式者)是神永恒的特质。另一些人认为神并不是通过这些做工而成为造物主、制造者和定型者;否则他本该是永远不足的,只能通过创造活动得以完美。

苏菲们认为神掌管他们的一切行为,一切他们作为神的仆人所做的事。如果不是如此,他们就会与神平等,可以任意妄为了。因此神掌管每一种思想和行为。神对于他的仆人可以为所欲为,无论好坏。

苏菲派的一个重要仪式是苏菲吟诵。在吟诵中,通过沉思、唱诵和动作来记住神―一些神的特质被重复念诵,直到寻求者与神“合一”。这种仪式据说可以粉碎老我重塑新我。当他们一连几小时旋转打转时,他们达到一种狂热和纯净的状态,心中才会认识神。寻求者此时就完全放弃自我―进入无我的精神状态。

苏菲派―基督教怎么看苏菲派?
苏菲派认为神是莫名的。他们对神的定义是循环、浮夸、极端的,以至于让人无法觉悟,只是感觉到一个无法接近的存在。穆罕默德•本•穆萨•阿瓦斯蒂说:“他的本质无因,因此特质无因:想要展示永恒就是断绝理解任何(神的)特质本性或是微妙本质的希望。”

作为基督徒,我们也认为神是至高无上的;我们相信神高于一切。无人能望其项背;无人能与之相比。但是道成肉身的荣耀是神以人的形式显明出来。耶稣基督的到来使得至高的神可以为全人类所知。

《希伯来书》1:3:“他是神荣耀所发的光辉,是神本体的真像,常用他权能的命令托住万有,他洗净了人的罪,就坐在高天至大者的右边。”

《约翰福音》1:18:“从来没有人看见神。只有在父怀里的独生子将他表明出来。”当苏菲们在吟诵中打转和唱诵时,他们完全屈服于放弃、脆弱和敏感。而我们信耶稣基督的人却是在清醒和喜乐中将自己奉献。我们清醒、自知、明晓、完全了解并寻求对神了解更多。

《提摩太后书》1:7:“因为神赐给我们,不是胆怯的心,乃是刚强,仁爱,谨守的心。”

对于基督教了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

宗教比较
教会历史
教皇约翰保罗二世
基督教历史
诺斯替福音
伊斯兰教起源
圣母玛利亚
艾肯卡
耶稣研讨会
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 苏菲派 to My Google!
Add 苏菲派 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 苏菲派
宗教 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2017 AllAboutReligion.org, 保留所有权利。

Sufism

allaboutreligion

Sufism – What is it?
Sufism (Sufism) may be best described as a mystical practice that emphasizes certain unique rituals for guiding spiritual seekers into a direct encounter with God. Muhammad is considered their chief prophet and many consider Sufism to be a mystical brand of Islam.

Sufism is a difficult term to actually define because its meaning is supposed to have derived from various words, with differing connotations:

  • Bishr ibn al–Harith has said that, “the sufi is he whose heart is sincere towards God.” Thus, one of the words from which Sufism is supposed to have derived is safa meaning pure -- this due to the purity of the sufis’ heart.

  • Others have derived sufi from the word saff; this refers to the sufis’ “first rank” before God. Sufis believe that they are in a prominent position in relation to God. The term suffab -- meaning, “People of the Bench” -- and the word suf which refers to the Sufis habit of wearing wool are two more popular supposed derivations of the word sufi.
These two latter definitions gained acceptability because they quite accurately described the observed behavior of the sufi. Sufis, being people who are neither possessed or possess were as the People of the Bench (people who lived in the time of God’s Prophet) -- people who had fled the world, wanderers, without this world’s goods, not clothed in soft raiment but dressed in coarse wool.

Sufis teach that Sufism may be practiced with any religion -- it is the “heart” of religion. No one faith or belief is questioned; each can follow his own church, religion, or creed.

Sufism – What do Sufis believe about God?
Sufism holds a doctrine of God which is extremely lofty. Here is an excerpt taken from one of their descriptions of God:

    “...‘before’ does not outstrip him; ‘of’ does not vie with him for precedence; ‘from’ does not accord with him; ‘to’ does not join with him...”
When attempting to decide whether or not God is still in the act of creating, some Sufis are at odds; some say yes, he continues to create since Creator, Maker, and Former (one who formed) are his eternal attributes. Others say he did not become creator, maker, and former by performing these tasks; otherwise he would have been eternally deficient, only becoming complete through the act of creation.

Sufis believe that God is responsible for everything they do, every act that they, as his servants perform. If not, then they would be equal to God, doing whatever they wanted. Thus God is responsible for every thought and deed. God can do with his servants whatever he wills, whether it is to the servant’s advantage or not.

One of the important rituals in Sufism is the zikr. During a zikr, one remembers God through meditation, chant, and movement -- certain attributes of God are repeated until the seekers become “saturated” with God. This ritual supposedly, shatters and transforms them. As they spin and whirl around for hours, they reach a state of ecstasy and purity where the heart is only conscious of God. The seeker surrenders his or herself to total abandonment -- a total emptying of self.

Sufism – What is the Christian view of Sufism?
Sufism presents God as one who is indefinable. Their definitions are circular, so flamboyant and extreme as to lend no enlightenment, only a sense of a being that is unreachable. Muhammad ibn Mūsā al-Wāsitī said: “As his essence is not caused, so his attributes are not caused: to attempt to display the eternal is to despair of understanding anything of the realities of the attributes or the subtleties of the essence (of God.)”

As Christians, we, too, hold to a lofty view of God; we believe that He is above all. No one is like Him; no one can be called along side to compare with Him. But the glory of the incarnation is that God was manifested in human form. Jesus Christ came to make the lofty God knowable to all mankind.

Hebrews 1:3: “The Son is the radiance of God's glory and the exact representation of his being, sustaining all things by his powerful word. After he had provided purification for sins, he sat down at the right hand of the Majesty in heaven.”

John 1:18: “No one has ever seen God, but God the One and Only, who is at the Father's side, has made him known.” While the Sufis whirl around chanting during their zikr, giving themselves over to total abandonment, vulnerability, and susceptibility, we who believe in Jesus Christ offer up our worship with soberness and joy. We are awake, conscious, aware, fully known and seeking to know more and more of God.

2 Timothy 1:7: “For God did not give us a spirit of timidity, but a spirit of power, of love and of self-discipline.”

Learn More About Christianity!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?