Clicky

科学神教

科学神教

 - 宗教市场化
当前位置: 宗教 >> 科学神教

科学神教:是什么?
国际科学主义教会由L. 罗恩•哈伯德于1954年创立。哈伯德主要根据他的《戴尼提:现代心灵健康科学》一书创立了一个“宗教”机构,来推广其独特的心理理论。与科学神教有关的组织包括:应用教育协会、国际生活教育改善协会(ABLE)、公民人权调查团、美国相关商人协会、哈伯德戴尼提中心、那可拿反毒计划和可明那罪犯更生计划、宗教技术中心、英国货币管理系统和幸福之路基金会。出版机构包括新纪元出版社、桥梁出版公司和《自由》杂志。

科学神教从拉法夷特•罗恩•哈伯德这位创造天才处萌芽。哈伯德出生于1911年,童年大部分时间在祖父的蒙大拿牧场上度过,而父母在美国海军的海外服役。1920年代哈伯德开始随父母到亚洲,接触了道教、佛教和其它东方哲学。

哈伯德后来成为科幻小说作家,声言已经探索了世界。他还说自己在二战时受了致命伤。复原期间,他形成了自己独特的科学哲学理论,并在后来他的作品《戴尼提》中发表。

1954年,哈伯德创办了科学神教,从宗教的角度宣传他的观点和技巧。虽然他的作品和教会闻名世界,他却开始隐居,在游艇上安静度过了余生的大部分时光,于1986年去世。


科学神教:教导什么?
科学神教认为人类是不死和神圣的。人类由三个层次组成:灵魂(“精神”)、头脑(多重生命的经验积累)以及身体(暂时的物质组成成分)。

神是一个模糊概念。科学神教将“最高存在”定义为“无限”和“所有的全部”。

“记忆痕迹”是一种记录在“反应头脑”中的无意识的精神映像,它们对人们的眼前和未来生活具有负面影响。它们学自我们过去的生活,出生前的经历、童年早期,这些痕迹使我们无法认识自己的非凡本性、无法体验幸福和完满的生活。记忆痕迹只能通过戴尼提辅导从头脑中消除。这种辅导过程被称作“听析”,其辅助仪器是“心电表”(心灵电仪表),这是哈伯德发明的一种帮助受训者发现和去除无意识头脑中记忆痕迹的仪器。听析的目标是从“未清除”到“清除”,此时受训者的所有记忆痕迹和对头脑和身体的负面影响都会一并消除。

因为人们经历几千年的许多灵魂转世,听析常常要求清除过去生命中的记忆痕迹。听析的最终目的是完全将灵魂从“MEST”解放出来,获得完全的精神意识并得到永生。“MEST”由构成物质世界并禁锢灵魂的物质、能量、空间、时间的首字母组成。科学神教的“教义”由国际科学主义教会编辑在《什么是科学主义?》(1978年)一书中。戴尼提的听析过程收费可达每小时1000美元。


科学神教:谁在意呢?
科学神教一直被称为“对贪欲和权力的狂热崇拜…无情的全球性骗局…”(《时代》杂志,1991年5月)。它也被称为“危险崇拜…伪装成宗教的敲诈…”(《读者文摘》,1991年10月)。

科学神教一直是大众媒体的话题。要不就是几百万美元的官司,要不就是某名人说了句众人争议的话。我们所了解的是,哈伯德绝对是一个天才。他的口才出众,是销售数百万册书籍的多产作家,并且通过创造和营销他自己的宗教挣得几百万美元。1949年,曾有人听L. 罗恩•哈伯德说道:“如果有人想挣一百万美元,最好的方法就是创立自己的宗教。”看来,哈伯德先生确实是验证了自己的这个说法。


科学神教 ―与基督教相比怎样?

  • 科学神教相信人是不死的精神存在,有无限的能力,而其经历也不止一生一世。通过科学神教,人不仅能够解决自己的问题、达成目标、获得长久的幸福,而且可以达到新的更高意识和能力状态。

    基督教认为只有神是永生的,只有通过神才能获得救赎。基督教的基础是权威的神的话语,即《圣经》中记载的耶稣基督的教导。耶稣是神道成肉身,他为我们的罪而死。三天后又从死中复活。唯一能够得到救赎的办法就是接受他为我们的主和救主

  • 科学神教不让人接受任何信仰。每个人都可以按照自己的情况获得自己的“真理”,而各人的真理都不同于他人。

    《约翰福音》14:6说道:“我就是道路,真理,生命。若不借着我,没有人能到父那里去。”耶稣是真理,只有通过他才可以获得永生。

与基督教比较!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 科学神教 to My Google!
Add 科学神教 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 科学神教
宗教 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2018 AllAboutReligion.org, 保留所有权利。

Church of Scientology

allaboutreligion

Church of Scientology: What Is It?
The Church of Scientology International was founded by L. Ron Hubbard in 1954. Based principally on his book, Dianetics: The Modern Science of Mental Health (1950), Hubbard created a “religious” institution to promote his unique psychological theories. Organizations associated with Scientology include Applied Scholastics, Association for Better Living and Education (ABLE), Citizens Commission on Human Rights, Concerned Businessmen of America, Hubbard Dianetics Centers, Narconon/Criminon, Religious Technology Center, Sterling Management Systems, and The Way to Happiness Foundation. Publishing ventures include New Era Publications, Bridge Publications, Inc., and Freedom magazine.

The Church of Scientology sprouted from the creative genius of Lafayette Ronald Hubbard. Born in 1911, he spent much of his childhood on his grandfather’s Montana ranch while his parents served abroad in the U.S. Navy. During the 1920’s, Hubbard started to visit his parents in Asia, where he was introduced to Taoism, Buddhism, and other eastern philosophies.

Hubbard later developed a career as a science fiction writer and claimed to have explored the world. He allegedly received near fatal wounds in World War II, and developed his unique theories of science and philosophy while healing. These “discoveries” were later revealed to the public in his book, Dianetics.

In 1954, Hubbard formed the Church of Scientology to promote his ideas and techniques as a religious movement. His books and “church” spread worldwide, while Hubbard became a secretive recluse. He died in 1986, after spending most of his last years traveling around quietly on his yacht.

Church of Scientology: What Does It Teach?
The Church of Scientology teaches that mankind is immortal and divine. Man is composed of three dimensions: soul (“thetan”), mind (an accumulation of all experiences in multiple lives), and body (the temporary and physical dimension).

God is a vague concept. Scientology defines the Supreme Being with terms such as “infinity” and the "allness of all."

“Engrams” are the unconscious mental images that we record in our “reactive mind” that have negative effects on our present and future lives. They are learned from our past lives, prenatal experience, and early childhood, and prevent us from realizing our divine nature and experiencing a happy and fulfilled life. Engrams can only be removed from our mind through dianetic counseling. This process of counseling is called "auditing," and involves an "E-meter" (Electropsychometer), a device invented by Hubbard that helps a client discover and remove engrams from the unconscious mind. The goal of auditing is to travel from “preclear” to "clear," where a person is expunged of all engrams and their negative effects on the mind and body.

Since people experience many thetan reincarnations over thousands of years, auditing usually requires the clearing of engrams from past lives. The ultimate goal of auditing is to completely liberate the thetan from “MEST” and attain total spiritual awareness and oneness with infinity. MEST is an acronym derived from matter, energy, space, and time, which composes the physical universe and hold the thetan captive. The “doctrine” of Scientology has been compiled by the Church of Scientology International in the book, What is Scientology? (1978). Dianetic auditing sessions may cost as much as $1,000 per hour.

Church of Scientology: Who Cares?
The Church of Scientology has been called a "thriving cult of greed and power...a ruthless global scam..." (Time magazine, May 1991). It has also been declared a "dangerous cult...a racket disguised as a religion..." (Reader's Digest, October 1991).

Scientology always seems find its way into the popular media. If it’s not a multi-million-dollar lawsuit, it’s a famous personality making a controversial statement. All we know is that Hubbard was an absolute genius. He was a fantastic speaker and prolific writer who sold millions of books and made millions of dollars by creating and marketing his own religion. In 1949, L. Ron Hubbard was quoted as saying, "If a man wants to make a million dollars, the best way would be to start his own religion." Well, it seems that Mr. Hubbard proved himself right.

Church of Scientology-how does it compare to Christianity?

  • Scientology believes that man is an immortal, spiritual being with unlimited capabilities whose experience extends beyond a single lifetime. Through Scientology he is able to not only solve his own problems, accomplish his goals and gain lasting happiness, but also achieve new, higher states of awareness and ability.

    Christianity believes that only God is immortal, and only He is the key to salvation. Christianity is based on the teachings of Jesus Christ as recorded in the Bible, the authoritative Word of God. Jesus was God in the flesh, and He died for our sins. He arose from the dead three days later. The only way to salvation is accept him as our Lord and Savior.

  • Scientologists do not ask anyone to accept anything on faith or belief. Each person reaches their own “truth” according to what is true for them, and every person’s truth is different.

    John 14:6 says “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.” Jesus is the truth, and eternal life only comes through Him.

Compare With Christianity!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?