伊斯兰教起源

伊斯兰教起源

 - 古兰经启示
当前位置: 宗教 >> 伊斯兰教起源

伊斯兰教起源:根据世俗历史
伊斯兰教起源可以追溯到7世纪的沙特阿拉伯。因此伊斯兰是几大世界宗教中最年轻的。先知穆罕默德(约公元570-632年)于公元610年在据说被天使探望之后创立伊斯兰教。默罕默德口授了伊斯兰圣书《古兰经》,穆斯林教徒认为《古兰经》在默罕默德之前就已存在,是安拉的圣语。

伊斯兰教起源:伊斯兰教自述
伊斯兰教起源一般归功于先知默罕默德,但是对于虔诚的穆斯林来说,伊斯兰教早在默罕默德出生之前就有了。《古兰经》由默罕默德口授,但根据《古兰经》所说,它不是由默罕默德创立的。《古兰经》证明自己是由神通过天使吉卜利里传给先知默罕默德的。“这《古兰经》确是全世界的主所启示的。那忠实的精灵(吉卜利里)把它降示在你的心上,以便你警告众人,用完美的阿拉伯语。”(《古兰经》26:192-195)“你说:“凡仇视吉卜利里的,都是因为他奉真主的命令把启示降在你的心上,以证实古经,引导世人,并向信士们报喜。”(《古兰经》2:97)

伊斯兰教起源:“原先的经文”
对于伊斯兰教起源是有争议的。上面提到的“原先的经文”是《希伯来文圣经旧约前五卷》、大卫的《诗篇》和耶稣基督的《福音》(《古兰经》4:163;5:44-48)。《古兰经》认为这些书是经过神默示的,甚至鼓励我们用“原先的经文”验证它的宣称。“假若你怀疑我所降示你的经典,你就问问那些常常诵读在你之前所降示的天经的人们”(《古兰经》10:94)。而这让我们遇到了问题。因为《古兰经》完全与圣经旧约前五卷、《诗篇》和《福音》相矛盾。例如,《古兰经》明确否认耶稣基督被钉十字架(《古兰经》4:157-158),而所有四部福音都清晰描述了耶稣基督被钉十字架和复活。

另一个矛盾之处尤其引起穆斯林和异教犹太人的冲突,而且被认为一直是中东许多血雨腥风的原因。按照《希伯来文旧约圣经》,神与一个名叫亚伯拉罕的人立约。神应许亚伯拉罕的一个儿子来实践他的约(“应许之子”,《创世记》15)。亚伯拉罕当时无子。他的妻子撒拉不能生育。这应许对于亚伯拉罕当然是很特别的。但这必须是奇迹才行。撒拉清楚自己的情况,决定全力辅助神。撒拉提出亚伯兰和她的使女夏甲同房,生出神应许的孩子。亚伯拉罕听从了撒拉的话纳夏甲为妾。夏甲就怀了孕生了以实玛利(创世记16)。神允许以实玛利出生,但以实玛利不是神的应许之子(创世记17)。神应许让撒拉生一个孩子,而不是夏甲(创世记17-18)。到日子的时候,神成就了他的应许。“耶和华按着先前的话眷顾撒拉,便照他所说的给撒拉成就。当亚伯拉罕年老的时候,撒拉怀了孕。到神所说的日期,就给亚伯拉罕生了一个儿子。亚伯拉罕给撒拉所生的儿子起名叫以撒。”(创世记21:1-3)以撒就是应许之子,他后来生了以色列12个部族的祖先约伯,而弥赛亚耶稣基督最终经由以色列国来到人世,成就了神和亚伯拉罕所定的约。神还应许把迦南之地给以撒的后裔,迦南就是以色列人今日所在。(创世记12:4-7; 13:12-18; 15:1-21; 17:1-22; 21:1-14; 25:19-26; 26:1-6; 35:9-12)

问题是《古兰经》认为以实玛利是应许之子(《古兰经》19:54;比较《古兰经》37:83-109和《创世记》22:1-19)。所以穆斯林认为神的约里应许的是给以实玛利的后裔,而不是给以撒的。默罕默德是以实玛利的后裔,因此这些穆斯林想索要这些立约的应许,即巴勒斯坦地区。自从联合国裁定以色列回到巴勒斯坦后,以色列和她的阿拉伯邻国就一直没有停止过敌对,在1948-49、1956、1967、1973-74和1982年还发生过严重的武装冲突。以色列直到今天仍然存在本身就是一个奇迹。

阅读 伊斯兰教起源 Page 2


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

宗教比较
诺斯替福音
苏菲派
基督教起源
新纪元
基督教历史
天国之路
基督教
基督教信仰
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 伊斯兰教起源 to My Google!
Add 伊斯兰教起源 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 伊斯兰教起源
宗教 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutReligion.org, 保留所有权利。

Origin Of Islam

allaboutreligion

Origin of Islam: According to Secular History
The origin of Islam can be traced back to 7th century Saudi Arabia. Islam is thus the youngest of the great world religions. The prophet Muhammad (circa 570-632 A.D.) introduced Islam in 610 A.D. after experiencing what he claimed to be an angelic visitation. Muhammad dictated the Qur'an, the holy book of Islam, which Muslims believe to be the preexistent, perfect words of Allah.

Origin of Islam: According to Islam
The origin of Islam is generally accredited to the prophet Muhammad but to the devout Muslim, Islam began long before Muhammad ever walked the earth. The Qur'an was dictated by Muhammad but, according to the Qur'an, it did not originate with Muhammad. The Qur'an testifies of itself that it was given by God through the angel Gabriel to the prophet Muhammad. "This is a revelation from the Lord of the universe. The Honest Spirit (Gabriel) came down with it, to reveal it into your heart that you may be one of the warners, in a perfect Arabic tongue" (Sura 26:192-195). "Say, 'Anyone who opposes Gabriel should know that he has brought down this (the Qur'an) into your heart, in accordance with God's will, confirming previous scriptures, and providing guidance and good news for the believers'" (Sura 2:97).

The Origin of Islam: The "Previous Scriptures"
The origin of Islam is controversial. The "previous scriptures" mentioned above are the Hebrew Torah, the Psalms of David, and the Gospels of Jesus Christ (Sura 4:163; 5:44-48). The Qur'an accepts these books as divinely inspired and even encourages us to test its claims by these "previous scriptures." "If you have any doubt regarding what is revealed to you from your Lord, then ask those who read the previous scripture" (Sura 10:94). But this is where we run into a problem. The problem is that the Qur'an thoroughly contradicts the Torah, the Psalms, and the Gospels. For example, the Qur'an explicitly denies Jesus Christ's crucifixion (Sura 4:157-158) while all four Gospel accounts clearly portray Jesus Christ as crucified and resurrected.

One contradiction in particular has caused a great deal of conflict between Muslims and ethnic Jews and is thought to have been and continues to be the cause of much bloodshed in the Middle East. According to the Hebrew Torah, God made a covenant with a man named Abraham. God promised Abraham a child through whom He would fulfill this covenant ("the child of promise," Genesis 15). Abraham was at that time childless. His wife, Sarah, was barren. This of course made the promise very special to Abraham. But it would require nothing less than a miracle. Sarah, conscious of her condition, decided to help God out. She offered her maidservant Hagar to Abraham with the hope that Hagar might conceive and bear the child of promise. Abraham agreed to take Hagar as his concubine. She conceived and bore Ishmael (Genesis 16). God allowed Ishmael to be born but Ishmael was not the child of promise God had in mind (Genesis 17). God promised a child through Sarah, not Hagar (Genesis 17-18), and in due time God fulfilled His promise. "And the Lord visited Sarah as He had said, and the Lord did for Sarah as He had spoken. For Sarah conceived and bore Abraham a son in his old age, at the set time of which God had spoken to him. And Abraham called the name of his son who was born to him-whom Sarah bore to him-isaac." (Genesis 21:1-3) Isaac was the child of promise. Isaac later begot Jacob, the father of the twelve tribes of Israel, and the Messiah, Jesus Christ, eventually came into the world through the nation of Israel, fulfilling the covenant which God had made with Abraham. God also promised to give the land of Canaan (Palestine) to Isaac's descendants, the land which Israel possesses today (Genesis 12:4-7; 13:12-18; 15:1-21; 17:1-22; 21:1-14; 25:19-26; 26:1-6; 35:9-12).

The problem is that the Qur'an teaches that Ishmael was the child of promise (Sura 19:54; compare Sura 37:83-109 with Genesis 22:1-19) and so Muslims believe that God's covenant promises were meant for Ishmael's descendants, not Isaac's. Muhammad descended from Ishmael and so Muslims seek to lay claim to these covenant promises, namely the land of Palestine. Since Israel's U.N.-sanctioned return to Palestine in 1948 there has been unceasing hostility between Israel and her Arab neighbors, with major armed conflicts in 1948-49, 1956, 1967, 1973-74, and 1982. That Israel remains today is a miracle in-and-of itself.

Read Origin Of Islam Page 2 Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?