Clicky

圣母玛利亚

圣母玛利亚

 - 信仰的典范
当前位置: 宗教 >> 圣母玛利亚

圣母玛利亚:罗马天主教会的主要教义
圣母玛利亚是耶稣基督的母亲。除了《圣经》中记述的生平外,罗马天主教会还教授三种关于玛利亚的主要教义:(1) 无原罪始胎概念,(2)玛利亚和耶稣基督同为中保,和(3)升天。


圣母玛利亚:无原罪始胎概念的教义
无原罪始胎概念指圣母玛利亚出生没有原罪。她怀基督时仍是处女之身,是因圣灵感孕。1854年,即在罗德斯玛利亚神奇幻影发生前4年,教宗比约九世钦定 “ 圣母无染原罪 ” 为教会信条:“至圣母玛利亚在怀胎的第一刻,由于人类的救主耶稣基督的功德,全能的神就已给予她唯一的恩慈和特权,即免于原罪的一切玷污。”《圣经》教给我们只有耶稣基督,即最后的亚当,是没有原罪的,所有其他男女都从亚当那里继承了罪(罗马书5:12)

而且,罗马天主教会称玛利亚终生都为处女。然而犹太人马太写信给犹太人时称耶稣是“她的头胎”(马太福音1:25),犹太人只有在第一个孩子后还有别的孩子出生时才用这个词;否则就用“独子”这个词了。学者们认为马太是在基督出生后约35年的时候写下这部福音,而显然他知道玛利亚在生了耶稣后还有孩子。《圣经》专门说到耶稣有兄弟,马太甚至还提到他们的名字:“这不是木匠的儿子吗?他母亲不是叫马利亚吗?他弟兄们不是叫雅各,约西,西门,犹大吗?他妹妹们不是都在我们这里吗?(马太福音13:55-56)罗马天主教学者称马太、路加和保罗(哥林多前书9:5)说到兄弟时不是指亲兄弟,而是堂兄弟。这一观点基于希腊语“adelphos”可以被译为“兄弟”或“堂兄弟”。然而,犹太人将耶稣和他的兄弟相比是为了查问其事奉的正确性,要是拿耶稣和他的堂兄弟比较就不太有说服力了。


圣母玛利亚:玛利亚和耶稣基督同为中保的教义
一个最令人困扰的教义是圣母玛利亚被放在和耶稣基督同为中保的地位。以教宗约翰保罗二世的话说:“她与基督联合、顺服于他,并与他协力获得全人类得救的恩典…在神的计划中,玛利亚是“母亲”(参见《约翰福音》2:4,19:26)、是新的夏娃,与新的亚当结合使人类重获最初的尊严。她和儿子的合作一直继续着,她喜欢这恩典。相信这种母性的合作,让我们转向玛利亚,在所有需要的时候乞求她的帮助。”

玛利亚在地上教会中被置于合作中保的地位在《圣经》里找不到依据。基督对此也曾清楚地说:“耶稣说,我就是道路,真理,生命。若不借着我。没有人能到父那里去。”(约翰福音14:6)。玛利亚同为中保的教义从未被任何教皇“权威地”或是身着无误的教袍时宣布过。现在天主教内部有人向罗马教廷施压,宣布此事。然而这种新教的呼声会动摇全球基督教的基础,无异于梵蒂冈对大公(基督教统一)运动发起导弹式袭击。


圣母玛利亚:圣母升天教义
圣母升天讲的是圣母玛利亚灵体一起被接入天堂。这种过程在《圣经》中称为“升天”,在经文中有两个明显的例子:以诺(希伯来书11:5)和以利亚(列王记下2:11)。公元451年的墩公会议上,当整个地中海地区的主教聚集在君士坦丁堡时,马尔奇安皇帝问耶路撒冷主教把玛利亚的圣骨带来君士坦丁堡供奉在神庙里。主教对皇帝解释说耶路撒冷没有玛利亚的圣骨,“玛利亚当着使徒的面死去;但她的墓后来打开的时候…已经空了,所以使徒们认为她被接入天国了。”《圣经》中没有证据支持或否定这个有关玛利亚的教义。


圣母玛利亚:信仰的典范,但不是敬拜的偶像
如果对圣母玛利亚的崇敬超过把她视为对父神信仰的典范,罗马天主教会就陷入了危险的神学领域。将她提升到神圣地位是很危险的。玛利亚可以是一个信仰的典范(像保罗或彼得一样),但她不是神性的,也不能给我们提供救赎。只有耶稣基督是神,而他也是唯一能使全人类得救的。神的道清楚地说明了这一点。

现在了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

苏菲派
基督教历史
耶稣研讨会
艾肯卡
新纪元
锡克教
巴哈伊教
教会历史
教皇约翰保罗二世
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 圣母玛利亚 to My Google!
Add 圣母玛利亚 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 圣母玛利亚
宗教 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2018 AllAboutReligion.org, 保留所有权利。

Blessed Virgin Mary

allaboutreligion

Blessed Virgin Mary: Primary Doctrines of the Roman Catholic Church
The Blessed Virgin Mary was the mother of Jesus Christ. In addition to her Biblical biography, there are three primary doctrines that the Roman Catholic Church teaches about Mary: (1) The Immaculate Conception, (2) Mary as co-mediatrix with Jesus Christ, and (3) The Assumption.

Blessed Virgin Mary: The Doctrine of the Immaculate Conception
The doctrine of the Immaculate Conception teaches that the Blessed Virgin Mary was born without original sin. She was a virgin when she conceived Christ, impregnated through the power of the Holy Spirit. In 1854, four years before the apparitions of Mary at Lourdes, Pope Pius IX defined the Dogma of the Immaculate Conception which stated that "the most Blessed Virgin Mary, in the first instant of her conception, by a singular grace and privilege granted by Almighty God, in view of the merits of Jesus Christ, the Savior of the human race, was preserved free from all stain of Original Sin." The Bible teaches that only Jesus Christ, the last Adam, was born without original sin, and all other men and women are born into original sin, inherited from Adam (Romans 5:12).

Furthermore, the Roman Catholic Church teaches that Mary was a virgin during her entire lifetime. Yet Matthew, a Jew writing to Jews, calls Jesus "her firstborn son" (Matthew 1:25), an expression used by Jews only if other children were born after the first one; otherwise, "only son" would have been used. Scholars believe Matthew wrote his gospel about 35 years after the birth of Christ and he evidently knew that Mary had children after Jesus was born. The Bible specifically says that Jesus had brothers and Matthew even tells us their names: "Isn't Mary known to be his mother, and James, Joseph, Simon, and Judas his brothers? Aren't his sisters our neighbors?" (Matthew 13:55-56). Roman Catholic scholars claim that Matthew, Luke and Paul (1 Corinthians 9:5) didn't mean brother when they said brother, but meant cousin. This view is based on the Greek word "adelphos," which can be translated "brother" or "cousin." However, the Jews compared Jesus to His ordinary brothers in an attempt to question the validity of His ministry; it would have been much less compelling to compare Jesus with His cousins.

Blessed Virgin Mary: The Doctrine of Mary as Co-mediatrix with Jesus Christ
The most disturbing doctrine affords the Blessed Virgin Mary a place positionally as co-mediatrix with Jesus Christ. In the words of Pope John Paul II: "In union with Christ and in submission to him, she collaborated in obtaining the grace of salvation for all humanity...In God's plan, Mary is the 'woman' (cf. John 2:4; John 19:26), the New Eve, united to the New Adam in restoring humanity to its original dignity. Her cooperation with her Son continues for all time in the universal motherhood, which she enjoys in the order of grace. Trusting in this maternal cooperation, let us turn to Mary, imploring her help in all our needs."

There is no scriptural basis for placing Mary in a position as co-mediatrix for the church on earth. Christ's words were also very clear on this point: "Jesus answered, "I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me" (John 14:6). The doctrine of Mary as co-mediatrix has never been declared by any pope while speaking "ex cathedra," or under the cloak of infallibility. There is currently some pressure within Catholicism for the Holy See to issue such a statement. However, the outcry from Protestantism would shake the foundations of Christianity around the globe, and would be tantamount to the Vatican launching a missile strike against the Ecumenical (Christian unity) movement.

Blessed Virgin Mary: The Doctrine of the Assumption
The Assumption is a doctrine that teaches that the Blessed Virgin Mary had been taken up, body and soul, into heaven. This process is called "translation" in the Bible and there are two notable examples in the scripture, Enoch (Hebrews 11:5) and Elijah (2 Kings 2:11). At the Council of Chalcedon in A.D. 451, when bishops from throughout the Mediterranean met in Constantinople, Emperor Marcian asked the Patriarch of Jerusalem to bring the relics of Mary to Constantinople to be enshrined in the capitol. The patriarch explained to the emperor that there were no relics of Mary in Jerusalem, that "Mary had died in the presence of the apostles; but her tomb, when opened later...was found empty and so the apostles concluded that the body was taken up into heaven." There is no scriptural evidence to support or deny this doctrine as applied to Mary.

Blessed Virgin Mary: Model for Faith, Not Idol for Worship
If the admiration of the Blessed Virgin Mary becomes anything more than using her as a model of faith in God the Father, Roman Catholics delve into dangerous theological territory. The tendency to elevate her to a position of divine status is alarming. Mary can be a model (like Paul or Peter) for our faith, but she is not divine nor is she able to provide for our salvation. Jesus Christ alone is God and is the only person capable of enabling the salvation of all mankind. The Word of God is explicit on this subject.

Learn More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?