基督教历史

基督教历史

 - 以事实为基础的历史
当前位置: 宗教 >> 基督教历史

基督教历史:信仰的开始
基督教历史—怎么开始的?基督教约2000年前从耶稣基督和他的虔诚的门徒在犹太地(今天的以色列)开始。在此期间,犹太地是一个城市和农庄相杂的跨文化发祥地。罗马皇帝是当时的统治者。那时的犹太人痛恨罗马统治—这再次提醒我们犹太民族在历史上所受的压迫。罗马的多神教文化信仰对于犹太人生活也是异教的侵犯。一些犹太人看到他们唯一的希望就是顺从这种改变。另一些人则成为宗教狂而组织小股的游击队反抗罗马。还有一些人则退到犹太郊野研读犹太律法,并等待预言中的弥赛亚(救主)的最终到来。

基督教历史:耶稣基督的到来
基督教历史—在这样的文化和宗教背景下,耶稣的事奉开始了。耶稣是犹太人。他遵奉犹太信仰,也非常熟悉犹太律法。在他刚过30岁时,他在各个乡村会堂里传教并医治各种病症。耶稣的教导是革命性的。他挑战已经存在的宗教权威,要他们为自以为义和虚伪而懊悔,并明白神的国是植根于服事和爱的。耶稣的教训唤起了民众的心,造成了不稳定,而这是犹太宗教当权者害怕的。很快一群虔诚的人开始追随耶稣,并称他为老师。那些人就成为他的门徒。耶稣给门徒讲授神的旨意和神通过他即将带给人类的“新约”。耶稣帮助他们看到人类因为罪的原因注定生活痛苦无着。由于罪,人类丧失了与神的联系。这种“新约”的目的就是让那些接受它的人恢复与神的宽恕和爱的关系。新约是什么?耶稣将独自在罗马被冤屈、钉十字架来偿还人类的罪。三天后,他将征服死亡而复活,给这个无望的世界带来希望。确实,事情果然如耶稣的教训一样,他的门徒见证了一个神圣的奇迹。他们的老师,即拿撒勒的耶稣,死后三天复活,成为他们的弥赛亚。这些门徒感受到宇宙之神给与他们的爱必须与人分享的使命,就开始在整个国土上宣扬这种希望的福音。从此,约2000年前,基督教会的历史在犹太一个小行省中生活的一小群普通人开始。而基督信仰从那时起传遍了世界的其它地方。他们的福音很简单:“神爱世人,甚至将他的独生子赐给他们,叫一切信他的,不至灭亡,反得永生。”(约翰福音3:16)。

基督教历史:曾被预言
尽管关于基督信仰起源的大部分历史记录都在《新约》记述中,但是基督教历史实际在《旧约》中已有预言。《旧约》中记载了相隔逾1000年中300多个预言(预测)提到将来的犹太弥赛亚。研究耶稣的生、死和背景都会表明他无疑就是那些弥赛亚预言的实现。因此,在耶稣出现在人世前很久之前,他的使命已经通过神的道告知人类了。

基督教历史:基于史实的信仰
基督教历史—到底怎样发生的?乍一看,基督教起源的历史仿佛只是一个神话故事。许多人认为要让21世纪的人相信这些事的确发生过,这太不可能了,甚至有些理性上的不诚实。然而,基督教信仰不同于其它任何宗教,它是以历史事件为基础的,其中包括一个关键史实。如果耶稣基督死后从没复活,那么基督教就是神话或是欺诈。在《哥林多前书》15:14中,保罗告诫人们要抓住关键的真理,即“若基督没有复活,我们所传的便是枉然,你们所信的也是枉然。”复活的证据可以让我们确认耶稣确实是他所宣称的。正是这一关键事实的历史可信性给予基督徒在这个困难世界中真正永恒的希望。

现在了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

基督教起源
教会历史
基督教历史
基督教
基督教信仰
基督教会
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 基督教历史 to My Google!
Add 基督教历史 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 基督教历史
宗教 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutReligion.org, 保留所有权利。

History Of Christianity

allaboutreligion

History of Christianity: The Beginning of the Faith
History of Christianity -- how did it all start? Christianity started about 2000 years ago in Judea (present-day Israel) with Jesus Christ and His faithful group of disciples. During this period, Judea was a cross-cultural mecca of bustling cities and farms. The emperor of Rome was the ruler. The Jews at that time hated Roman rule -- it was but another reminder of the historical oppression they faced as a people. The polytheistic cultural beliefs of Rome were also pagan and intrusive to Jewish life. Some Jews saw that their only hope was to conform to this change. Others became religious zealots who formed pockets of guerilla resistance against Rome. Still others withdrew themselves into the Judean wilderness to study the Jewish law and wait for the eventual coming of their promised Messiah (savior).

History of Christianity: The Arrival of Jesus Christ
History of Christianity -- With this cultural and religious backdrop, the ministry of Jesus began. Jesus was a Jew. He observed the Jewish faith and was well acquainted with the Jewish Law. In His early thirties, Jesus traveled from village to village, teaching in the synagogues and healing those who were suffering. Jesus' teaching was revolutionary. He challenged the established religious authorities to repent from their self-righteousness and hypocrisy and realize that the Kingdom of God is rooted in service and love. Jesus' teachings stirred the hearts of people and created instability, something the Jewish religious authorities feared. Soon, a faithful group of men began to follow Jesus and call him teacher. These men became His disciples. Jesus taught His disciples about the will of God and about the "new covenant" God will bring to humanity through Him. Jesus helped them to see that mankind is bound to the pain and futility of life as a result of sin. Due to sin, mankind lost its relationship with God. The purpose of this "new covenant" is to restore those who accept it into a renewed fellowship of forgiveness and love with God. What is this new covenant? Jesus himself would pay for the sins of all humanity by being crucified unjustly on a Roman cross. Three days later, He would rise to life, having conquered death, to give hope to a hopeless world. Well, it happened just as Jesus taught, and His disciples were witnesses to an amazing miracle. Their teacher, Jesus of Nazareth, died and three days later rose again to become their Messiah. Compelled by a great commission to share the love that the God of this universe had imparted upon them, the disciples began to proclaim this gospel of hope throughout the territory. Thus, from a small group of ordinary men that lived in a small province in Judea about 2000 years ago, the history of the Christian Church began, and the Christian Faith has since spread to the rest of the world. Their gospel message was simple: "For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish, but have everlasting life" (John 3:16).

History of Christianity: Foretold by Prophecy
Though most of the historical record for the start of the Christian faith is recorded in the New Testament accounts, the history of Christianity actually began with prophecy in the Old Testament. There are over 300 prophecies (predictions) that span over a period of 1000 years that are recorded in the Old Testament concerning the coming of a Jewish Messiah. A study of Jesus' life, death and background will show that He was undoubtedly the fulfillment of these Messianic prophecies. Thus, even long before Jesus walked the earth, His mission was made known to mankind through the Word of God.

History of Christianity: A Faith Based on Historical Fact
History of Christianity- did it all really happen? At first glance, the history Christianity's origin may seem like nothing more than a fairy tale. Many feel that it's just too implausible, and even intellectually dishonest, for people living in the 21st century to believe that these events actually took place. However, the Christian faith, unlike any other religion, hinges on historical events, including one of pivotal importance. If Jesus Christ died and never rose to life, then Christianity is a myth or a fraud. In 1 Corinthians 15:14, Paul exhorts his readers to grab hold of this central truth, that "And if Christ be not risen, then is our preaching vain, and your faith is also vain." The evidence for the resurrection is the key to establishing that Jesus is indeed who He claims to be. It is the historical validity of this central fact that gives Christians genuine and eternal hope amidst a hurting world.

Learn More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?